Manufacturers collaborating with and supporting the network

Country Companysort descending Address
ITALY A. Menarini Diagnostics srl Stefano Baraldi
Via Lungo l'Ema, 7
50012 Grassina-Ponte e Ema (Firenze)
ITALY
Phone: +39 055 56807840
Fax:
Email: sbaraldi@menarini.it
UNITED STATES Abbott Laboratories William Brewster
1921 Hurd Drive, Mail Station 2-28
Irving, Texas 75038
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 979 587 1252
Fax: +1 972 518 7498
Email: william.brewster@abbott.com
NORWAY Alere Technologies AS Cathinca Vargmo
Kjelsasveien 161
PO box 6863 Rodelokka
N-0504 OSLO
NORWAY
Phone: +47 2405 6000
Fax: +47 2405 6010
Email: cathinca.vargmo@alere.com
ITALY ALIFAX Srl Dr. Giovanni Di Cola
Via Merano 30
33045 Nimis (UD)
ITALY
Phone: +39 432 197900
Fax:
Email: giovanni.dicola@alifax.com
JAPAN ARKRAY, Inc Kenichi Yamamoto
Koji 1480
Konan-cho, Koka city
Shiga pref 520-3306
JAPAN
Phone: +81 748 866833
Fax: +81 748 865347
Email: yamamotokenichi@arkray.co.jp
UNITED STATES Beckman Coulter, Inc. Cynthia Blessum
250 S. Kraemer Blvd
BREA, CA 92821
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 760 961 4508
Fax: +1 714 961 7278
Email: crblessum@beckman.com
UNITED STATES Bio Rad Laboratories, Inc. Tim Knight
4000 Alfred Nobel Drive
HERCULES, CA 94547
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 510 741 6287
Fax: +1 510 741 5471
Email: tim_knight@bio-rad.com
Portugal Biosurfit, S.A. Filipe Fernandes Thomaz
Biosurfit, S.A.
Edifício CEDOC II
Rua Câmera Pestana n.° 6, 6-A e 6-B
1150-082 Lisboa
Portugal
Phone: +351 21 886 01 69
Fax:
Email: filipethomaz@biosurfit.com
GERMANY DiaSys Diagnostic Systems GmbH Alexandra Lein
Alte Strasse 9
65558 HOLZHEIM
GERMANY
Phone: +49 6432 9146 213
Fax: +49 6432 9146 167
Email: a.lein@diasys.de
UNITED STATES Diazyme Laboratories General Atomics
Trieu Vu
12889 Gregg Court
POWAY, CA 92064
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 858 455 4742
Fax: +1 858 455 4750
Email: trieu.vu@diazyme.com

Pages