EQAS organizers collaborating with the Network

Countrysort descending Organisation Contact person E-mail address
ARGENTINA Programe Buenos Aires Marta Torres mtorres@cemic.edu.ar
AUSTRALIA RCPA-AACB Janice Gill Jan.Gill@fmc.sa.gov.au
AUSTRIA ÖQUASTA Erich Kaiser erich.kaiser@univie.ac.at
BELGIUM IPH Jean-Claude Libeer jean-claude.libeer@iph.fgov.be
BULGARIA BEQAS Kamen Tzatcher Tzatchev@medfac.acad.bg
CHINA SCCL Shanghai Center for Clinical Laboratory Dr. Ju Yi juyi@sccl.org.cn
DENMARK DEKS Gitte M. Henriksen Gitte.m.henriksen@deks.dk
ESTONIA EQA organizer Raik Helin helin@helex.ee
FINLAND Labquality Ulla Tiikkainen Ulla.tiikkainen@labquality.fi
FRANCE Bio-Rad Claude Giroud Claude.giroud@bio-rad.com

Pages