Approved laboratories of the IFCC Network Laboratories for HbA1c

Countrysort descending Institute Address
CHINA Shanghai Center for Clinical Laboratory
Prof. Ju Yi **
No. 528, Hongshan Rd.
200126 SHANGHAI
CHINA
Phone: +86 21 68316300
Fax: +86 21 68318311
Email: juyi@sccl.org.cn, marsguy@126.com
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-CE
** Arkray 8180, Sebia Capillarys 2 Flex Piercing, Primus Hb9210, MQ-2000PT
CHINA National Center for Clinical Laboratories
Dr. Tianjiao Zhang
No. 1 Dahua Road,
Dongcheng District,
100730 BEIJING
CHINA
Phone: +86 10 5811 5059
Fax: +86 10 6513 2968
Email: tjzhang@nccl.org.cn
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-ESI/MS
CHINA Beijing Center for Clinical Laboratory
Prof. Qingtao Wang
No. 8 Gongti South Road Chaoyang District
100020 Beijing
CHINA
Phone: + 86 10 8523 1575
Fax: +86 10 6595 5271
Email: wqt36@163.com
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-ESI/MS
FRANCE CHU de Reims
Prof. Phillipe Gillery, Dr. Stéphane Jaisson
Service de Biochimie-Pharmacologie-Toxicologie
Pôle de Biologie Médicale et Pathologie
CHU de Reims
45, rue Cognacq-Jay
51092 Reims Cedex
FRANCE
Phone: +33 3 26 783952
Fax: +33 3 26 783882
Email: pgillery@chu-reims.fr, sjaisson@chu-reims.fr
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-ESI/MS
GERMANY Roche Diagnostics GmbH
Andreas Huber, Dr. Andreas Leinebach
Nonnenwald 2
82372 PENZBERG
GERMANY
Phone: +49 8856 60 10593 / 5297
Fax:
Email: andreas.huber.ah4@roche.com , andreas.leinenbach@roche.com
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-ESI/MS
GERMANY INSTAND e.v.
Dr. Patricia Kaiser
Referenzlaboratorium
Ubierstrasse 20
D-40223 DÜSSELDORF
GERMANY
Phone: +49 211 1592 1337
Fax: +49 211 1592 1356
Email: kaiser@instand-ev.de
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-ESI/MS, HPLC-CE
GERMANY Reference Institute for Bioanalytics
Dr. Christina Ritter
Reference institute for Bioanalytics
Calibration Laboratory 1
Nattermannallee 1
Geb. S19, 3. OG
50829 Köln
GERMANY
Phone: +49(0)221 57088710
Fax:
Email: critter@dgkl-rfb.de
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-ESI/MS
ITALY Universita degli Studi di Milano
Prof. Andrea Mosca **
Dip. di Scienze e Tecnologie Biomediche Universita degli Studi di Milano
Via Fratelli Cervi 93
20090 SEGRATE, MILANO
ITALY
Phone: +39 02 5033 0422
Fax: +39 02 9998 7559
Email: andrea.mosca@unimi.it
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-ESI/MS, HPLC-CE
** Tosoh G8, Bio-Rad Variant II
JAPAN Institute of Biopathological Medicine
Yoshihiro Hishinuma, Tadao Hoshino, M.D., Ph.D.
2-10-6 Tsumadahigashi, Atsugi
KANAGAWA 243-0813
JAPAN
Phone: +81 46 211 6111
Fax: +81 46 211 4882
Email: hishinuma@rlimb.gr.jp, Thoshino@rlibm.gr.jp
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-CE, HPLC-ESI/MS
JAPAN Reference Material Institute for Clinical Chemistry Standards (ReCCS)
Dr. Hirohito Umemoto
KSP R&D A212, Sakado, Takatsu-ku
KAWASAKI 213-0012
JAPAN
Phone: +81 44 822 6221
Fax: +81 44 850 3141
Email: h-umemoto@reccs.net, v-raneva@reccs.net
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-ESI/MS

Pages